top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Pen to Printer Seminar, 2017

I am speaking at the ‘Pen to Printer’ seminar organised by The Edward Johnston Foundation next month. This very small and charming event takes place in the quintessentially English village of Ditchling, East Sussex, on 20th May, 2017. If you are interested in my work and also enjoy learning about more traditional calligraphy and lettering I would highly recommend it. The event is organised by my friends Gerald Fleuss and Patricia Gidney. I’m speaking at the event mainly as a nod of respect to Edward Johnston, a central figure in the revival of calligraphy in the 20th century. Spaces are very limited, full details available here.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

'Fame' - 23ct gold leaf original on canvas

My first gold leaf original on canvas will be available to buy here later today, Tuesday 15th August at 4pm UK time (11am EST/8am PST). I am focusing more than ever on art moving forward. I'm setting

bottom of page