top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Apple iPad Pro Commercial, Illustrations & Presentation

I am back in the UK after attending Apple’s WWDC17 event in San Jose, California. I am featured in the new iPad Pro commercial which debuted at WWDC17. I also designed illustrations which appear in the Keynote presentation and in the hands on area of the event. I gave a presentation at Apple about my work, and my illustrations are currently prominently featured on the Apple website.

Needless to say I am extremely proud of this achievement. I’ve worked so incredibly hard for a long time now, it’s great to be rewarded with this level of recognition and exposure. Thank you so much to the people who made this happen, you know exactly who you are. I met some lovely and talented people at Apple and elsewhere. It’s impossible to thank everyone, but thanks to Simon for the tour of San Francisco and Lilly for organising everything. This trip was a very intense experience for me, so I’m taking two days off before I get back to work. I have so much more that I want to try and achieve.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

'Fame' - 23ct gold leaf original on canvas

My first gold leaf original on canvas will be available to buy here later today, Tuesday 15th August at 4pm UK time (11am EST/8am PST). I am focusing more than ever on art moving forward. I'm setting

bottom of page